ChiTownM Facebook Page ChiTownM Twitter ChiTownM Youtube Channel ChiTownM Instagram

Go Back   ChiTown ///M Forum - Chicago's BMW ///M Club Site > Community Discussions > General Chicago Area Section

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-23-2016, 10:56 AM
WhoNew's Avatar
WhoNew WhoNew is offline
OO==[][]==OO
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Oak Lawn
Posts: 764
Default Coding help needed

Hey guys. I'm looking for a local shop or a person who can code. Any recommendations?
__________________
www.facebook.com/ChitownEuro
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-24-2016, 03:16 PM
jaylmw08's Avatar
jaylmw08 jaylmw08 is offline
Member Aug '09
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Chicago
Posts: 1,648
Default

Nikolai?
__________________
'06 AW/IR SMG Vert - neez eurocross super / kw v2 / cc ///m3an headers / cpi rt / scorza exhaust / r.e. rsm / oem frt strut reinforce plates / pf rtabs / aurora 60 led a.e. / ms charge pipe / afe air scoops
Needs Install: 3.91 Diff

'03 SG/BLK SMG Vert - SOLD
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-24-2016, 04:26 PM
NikolaiD's Avatar
NikolaiD NikolaiD is offline
Chief Misconceptionist
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Chicago, Rogers Park
Posts: 3,060
Default

What do you need coded?
And what car?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-18-2016, 09:18 AM
Jvietri Jvietri is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
Default i8 coding

Looking for someone in the Chicago area that can code a 2015 i8.

Thx in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-07-2017, 11:24 PM
Speedmaster Speedmaster is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 6
Default

I could use some cluster work...I was going to send to NC (BlackKnight530i) but if someone local can reset my tamper dot and mileage to the correct number, I would prefer to do so locally.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-09-2017, 08:23 PM
Speedmaster Speedmaster is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NikolaiD View Post
What do you need coded?
And what car?
Nikolai - I need to code my NAV to my existing radio (bm53?). I upgraded my NAV system and my buttons on my 16:9 in-dash unit don't all work.

Car is the E38.

Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.